ESPAÑA

Jugar i Jugar, Girona , +34 972 28 73 21, www.jugarijugar.com

Jugaia,C/Cabrera 12, 08192 San Quirze del Valles, +34 935156041, www.jugaia.com

Nanuix Organic Kids, Carrer Maranges, 3, 17130 L'Escala, Girona, www.nanuix.com

Bateau Lune, Plaça de la Virreina, 7, 08024 Barcelona, www.bateulune.com

Konfetti Kids, Baixada de Viladecols 2, Barcelona, +34 681373260, www.konfetti-kids.com

Studio Store, Pasaje de San Benet 6bis, 08003 Barcelona ,www.studiostore.com 

Industry Bcn, C/Roc Boronat 68 ,08005 Barcelona,+34 661 58 83 92, www.industrybcn.com

Circo Kids, C/ Argensola, 2, 28004 Madrid, +34 910 52 12 74, www.circokids.es

Tatoo Kids Store, Rúa Ramón de la Sagra 3,15005 A Coruña, www.tattookidsstore.es

Rizomas, C/Zaragoza 12, 04001 Almeria,+34 659 70 47 92, www.youarerizomas.org

Kilimak,  San Inazio Kalea, 6, 20200 Beasain, Gipuzkoa,943 88 23 14, www.kilimak.com

FRANCIA

Les enfants du Design, 42 Route de Saint-Symphorien-d'Ozon, 69800 Saint-Priest,

+33 478201207 www.lesenfantsdudesign.com

Smallable, www.smallable.com

Dismaman, 21 rue brezin (829,13 km) 75014, +33 140444803 www.dismaman.fr

Trentotto, 14 Rue Paul Vidal, 31000 Toulouse, +33 5 61 22 43 07 www.trentotto.fr

Kraft, 278 cours de la somme 33800 Bordeaux  +33 05 57 67 32 59,  www.chezkratf.com

Le petite Drugstore,42 rue Madeleine Michelis, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine,+33 01 46 24 44 92 

www.lepetitdrugstore.fr

P'tit SHOP, 29 Rue Olliffe, 14800 Deauville, +33 9 66 94 58 39, www.ptitshopdeauville.com

ITALIA

Fondazione Ferrara Arte,C.so Ercole I° d'Este 19-2144121 Ferrara, www.palazzodiamanti.it/1540/bookshop

BELGICA

Yay concepstore,riemstraat 13,2000 antwerpen,+32(0)36897910,www.yay-conceptstore.com

La Cabana d’Hugo, Avenue des Anglais 9 1410 Waterloo 0032477513490 www.lacabanedhugo.be

GRECIA

Pouppe,30 Charitos St., Kolonaki 106 76, Atenas ,+30 2107214279, www.poupee.gr

Playproud, Heraklitou 16 Str. Athens, 10673 , +30 210 3603700

Zebra in the Attic, Pliadon 95, Athens 14564, +30 2108079436

PAISES BAJOS

Prikkeltje, www.prikkeltje.nl

Great Little Kids, www.greatlittlekids.nl

DINAMARCA

Lirum Larum Leg,Engholmvej 16, 3100 Hornbaek, +45 70 26 98 90,  www.lirumlarumleg.dk

ALEMANIA

Hasse Weis, Windscheidstraße 25, 10627 Berlin, +49 30 31996737, www.hasseweis.com 

ImmerimZimmer, Eulenstraße 95, D-22763 Hamburg,+49 (0) 40 325 162 76, 

www.immerimzimmer.de

REINO UNIDO

Hedeghog,3 pine mews London nw3ja, +44(0)2089649331, www.hedgehog.co.uk

The Party Pursuit, www.thepartypursuit.com

SUIZA

Little Vikings, www.littlevikings.ch

Juicy Kids,Serina Tedoldi, Asylstrasse 70, CH-8708 Männedorf, www.juicykids.ch  

Marre des Epinars, Av.des Alpes 501820 Montreux,+41219632753, www.marredesepinards.ch

Making Things ,Grüngasse 20 CH-8004 Zürich, +41 (0) 43 243 31 88, www.makingthings.ch

LETONIA

Deepy Sleepy,Strēlnieku iela 13, Centra rajons, Rīga, LV-1010, www.deepysleepy.com

AUSTRALIA

Little Bliss Co, Rozelle Nueva Gales del Sur, +61 298100344, www.littleblissco.com.au

Little Treasure Chest, www.littletreasurechest.com.au

JAPON

Little Cloud 〒730-0043 広島県広島市中区富士見町4-19, tel: 0822472470 www.littlecloud.ocnk.net

KUWAIT

Tree House Store, (+965)65178911

EEUU

Norman and Jules, 158 Seventh Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11215 ,347-987-3323,

www.normanandjules.com

Rose and Rex, 66 Saratoga Blvd , Devens, MA 01434, www.roseandrex.com

Yoya, 605 Hudson Street Nueva York, NY 10014,(646) 336-6844,  www.yoyanyc.com

Massionette, +1 9176016922, www.maisonette.com

Acorn Toy Shop, 323 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11201 ,718.522.3760 www.acorntoyshop.com

Niko+Ava, www.nikoandava.com

Natures Toys, 354 W. Kenilworth Ave, Palatine, IL, 60067, www.naturestoystore.com